• logo

    2018-2019 Schedule

    Monday, October 15

    Monday, October 29

    Tuesday, November 13 (Contest Day)

    Monday, December 3

    Tuesday, December 11 (Contest Day)

    Tuesday, January 15 (Contest Day)

    Tuesday, February 12 (Contest Day)

    Monday, February 25 

    Tuesday, March 5 (Contest Day)

    Tuesday, March 12