• 2016-2017
    EXECUTIVE BOARD

     

    Co-Presidents…………………………………….                       Sharon George……………..………………sharonbgeorge@aol.com

                                                                                                Irene Hudson………………….…………....irene zopothhudson@gmail.com

     

    1st VP-Membership……………………………..                     Jennifer Salamone………………..………jsalamone925@aol.com

     

    2nd VP-Cultural Arts……………………………..                    Michelle Vinci……………………………….…Mvinci13@gmail.com

    3rd VP-Fundraising……………………….                              Maria Johnston …………………...…...missmaria726@yahoo.com

    4th VP-Class Parents……………………………..                    Michelle Figlozzi……………….……michellfig@optonline.net

    Recording Secretary…………………………….                     Martina Tretter………………italianteacher@gmail.com

    Treasurer……………………………………………                      Karen Radoslovich ……………………………….karen@lawjaw.com

    Corresponding Secretary………………………                   Allison Byrne …………………………….…..allisonjbyrne@gmail.com    

    Parliamentarian……………………………………                   Michelle Barretta……………………………..Mbarretta@gmail.com

    Historian……………………………………………….                   Maria Kasimis………………………………Ria22379@gmail.com

    PTA Council Delegates…………………………..                  Renee Abruzzino……….....................renee.abruzzino@gmail.com

                                                                                               Dana Amato…………………….………ajamato@hotmail.com        

                                                                                          

     

    Past Co-President                                                           Kim Sandoval.........................Kbellasandoval@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                               

     

     

    Teacher Delegate…………………………………..                 Mrs. Denise Burkhard

    Principal…………………………………………………                 Mrs. Marie Pisicchio