•    v        swe   z z
          España                        Argentina                       Bolivia                Chile                    Colombia
    costa rica cuba dominican ecuador           el salvador
    Costa Rica                      Cuba              República Dominicana       Ecuador                     El Salvador
    guatemala    honduras    mexico              panama
    Guatemala                   Honduras                       México                    Nicaragua                    Panamá
       paraguay      puerto rico       peru      uruguay uruguay
             Paraguay                         Puerto Rico                   Perú                     Uruguay                   Venezuela
    República de Guinea Ecuatorial
    These countries were once colonies of Spain and therefore, the people speak Spanish.  Sometimes, Spanish is spoken there as well as some indigenous (Native American) languages, such as Quechua or Mayan.  Puerto Rico is not a separate country, but rather a commonwealth of the U.S.A.
    Learn about other cultures and worldwide diversity.
    Be proud of our own!
    The United States of America